Skip to Content

Events

Run Club

  • Saturdays at 7:00 AM

Katy Trail at Pitman Hill Rd

The name says it all. If you like to run, this is the club for you! All skill levels welcome. No registration, just show up. 

Notes

Meet at the Katy Trail starting at the end of Pitman Hill Rd. 

Schedule

  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 7:00 AM

Contact

Brad Aslin