Skip to Content

Events

Encore Gathering

  • Sundays at 10:30 AM

Mid Rivers Campus

Encore is a community of adults age 50+ who meet weekly for Bible study, prayer, worship. Through weekly gatherings, special events, serving together and more, our prayer is that individuals will meet new people and deepen relationships.

Join us in-person in the Chapel

Schedule

  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 10:30 AM